Stockholm

Michel Doumanidis Fröjd

Michel Doumanidis Fröjd

Försäljning & Marknadschef

Epost: Michel.frojd@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46 72 050 99 27

Peter Cederlund

Peter Cederlund

Konsult

Epost: Peter.cederlund@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46 70 686 30 60

Malin Tornqvist

Malin Tornqvist

Konsult

Telefon: +46 70 860 81 66

Dietmar Stremmel

Dietmar Stremmel

Konsult

Email: Dietmar.stremmel@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46 72 600 64 94

Marie Edberg

Marie Edberg

Konsult

Telefon: +46 72 203 53 88

Anna-Maria Almeby

Anna-Maria Almeby

Konsult

Telefon: +46 70 370 60 11

Skellefteå

Henrik Eliasson

Henrik Eliasson

VD

Epost: henrik.eliasson@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46 70 621 70 30

Jan Stenberg

Jan Stenberg

Konsult

Epost: Jan.Stenberg@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46 703 51 01 78

Ulf Larsson

Ulf Larsson

Konsult

Epost: Ulf.Larsson@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46 705 17 53 34

Inger Johansson

Inger Johansson

Administration & Ekonomi

Epost: Inger.Johansson@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46 72 400 82 67