Stockholm

Peter Cederlund

Peter Cederlund

VD

Epost: Peter.cederlund@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46 70 686 30 60

Michel Doumanidis Fröjd

Michel Doumanidis Fröjd

Försäljning & Marknadschef

Epost: Michel.frojd@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46 72 050 99 27

Lars Hellman

Lars Hellman

Konsult

Epost: Lars.Hellman@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46 70 795 79 55

Andreas Wesström

Andreas Wesström

Konsult

Epost: Andreas.Wesström@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46 70 239 92 00

Dietmar Stremmel

Dietmar Stremmel

Konsult

Email: Dietmar.stremmel@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46

Malin Thornqvist

Malin Thornqvist

Konsult

Telefon: +46 70 860 81 66

Marie Edberg

Marie Edberg

Konsult

Telefon: +46 72 203 53 88

Anna-Maria Almeby

Anna-Maria Almeby

Konsult

Telefon: +46 70 370 60 11

Skellefteå

Jan Stenberg

Jan Stenberg

Konsult

Epost: Jan.Stenberg@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46 703 51 01 78

Ulf Larsson

Ulf Larsson

Konsult

Epost: Ulf.Larsson@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46 705 17 53 34

Erik Steinvall

Erik Steinvall

Utvecklare

Epost: Erik.Steinvall@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46 76 839 41 12

Leif Ershag

Leif Ershag

Utvecklare

Epost: Leif.Ershag@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46 70 938 77 33

Inger Johansson

Inger Johansson

Administration & Ekonomi

Epost: Inger.Johansson@itcompaniet.se
Telefon: +46 72 400 82 67